Information About Jeremy Pérez

21 Years Old in Orlando, FL

Me at Retiro Park in Madrid, Spain

Welcome Page · Pics of the Week · Favorite Links · Resume · About Me

WARNING: THIS IS NOT MYSPACE. THIS IS JEREMY'S SPACE (LOL). Here you'll learn more about the creator of this website.



Seeking an internship or full-time position as a computer systems analyst which utilizes my education in business administration and information systems management and where analytical and communication skills would be needed.


University of Florida: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Double Major: Economics and Decision & Information Sciences (GPA: 3.88)

University of Florida: Bachelor of Arts, Major: Political Science, Certificate in International Relations (GPA: 3.95)

West Orange High School: Honors Diploma, Valedictorian (GPA: 4.5)

Work Experience

Coronado Springs Resort & Convention Center Front Desk Agent, Full-Time (May 2007-August 2007)

Activities Coordinator/Volunteer, Part-Time (June 2002-July 2004)

Office Volunteer, Part-Time (June 2001-June 2002)



Beta Gamma Sigma
International Business Honor Society
Phi Kappa Phi
Liberal Arts Honor Society
National Society of Collegiate Scholars
Top 5% of the class
Golden Key Honour Society
Overall Academic Honor Society

About Me

Where I like to go

I have been to Spain and France. I would like to travel all around the world. However, the top 5 countries I would like to visit are:


I could listen to ANYTHING. I love all kinds of music. My motto is: "DONT STOP THE MUSIC". However, I listen mostly to Electronic Dance (Trance, Techno, House), Reggaeton, Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Punk Rock, Rap.


I like long epic movies like Star Wars, Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings. I also like horror movies because they make me laugh more than comedy movies like Saw. Got to have Scar Face.


Got to love those spanish novelas. LOL LMAO